Agents

Jessica - Cut

Jessica Armstrong
Broker/Owner
C) 979.777.5396
Jessica@armstrongpropertiestx.com

Martha - Cut

Martha Hood
Realtor ®
C) 512.466.8258
Martha@armstrongpropertiestx.com

Kristen Orostieta

Kristen Orostieta
Realtor®
O) 281.898.8231
Kristen@armstrongpropertiestx.com

Coti Freeman

Coti Freeman
Realtor® & Transaction Coordinator
O) 979.567.7653
Coti@armstrongpropertiestx.com

Kaylee Valigura

Kaylee Valigura
Realtor®
C) 979.324.4202
Kaylee@armstrongpropertiestx.com

Catherine Groce

Catherine Groce
Marketing Director and
Client Relations Manager
B) 979.777.4471
Catherine@armstrongpropertiestx.com

Ashley Parker 

Ashley Parker
Realtor®
C) 210.268.8488
Ashley@armstrongpropertiestx.com